GAMES

HERE YOU'LL FIND EVERY POST ABOUT GAMES THAT ARE WELL SORTED FOR EASY ACCESS!

CONSOLES

HERE ARE THE POSTS ABOUT CONSOLES AND HANDHELDS!

MOBILES

ON THIS PAGE YOU'LL FIND EVERY POST ABOUT MOBILE DEVICES!

TABLETS

HERE ARE THE POSTS ABOUT TABLET DEVICES!

PC COMPONENTS

HERE ARE THE POSTS ABOUT PC COMPONENTS

ACCESSORIES

HERE ARE THE POSTS ABOUT ACCESSORIES!

ANIME

HERE IS A LIST OF POSTS ABOUT REVIEWS OF ANIME!

WALLPAPERS

COOL WALLPAPERS FROM THE POPULAR GAMES!

NEWS

ALL ROUND NEWS ABOUT GAMING AND SIMULAR STUFF!

READER'S MIND

YES, CRAZY NAME FOR A PAGE?

OTHER THINGS

HERE YOU'LL FIND THE POSTS THAT I CAN'T PUT IN ANY OTHER CATEGORY!

ABOUT ME

THE TITLE SAYS IT ALL!

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Need for Speed - Underground 2

An update of the prequel, and it's totally worth it!
Underground + GTA3 + GT3 = Underground 2

Need for Speed - Underground

A near perfect racing game that makes you swear a lot!

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Need for Speed - Hot Pursuit 2

The PC racing game with superb graphics and horrible backgrounds

Monday, November 28, 2011

Need for Speed - Porsche Unleashed/Porsche 2000

"Porsche - Best car in the world! Not to mention the game!!"

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Need for Speed - High Stakes/Road Challenge

The best racing game ever. A whole lot better than the "new" ones maybe?

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Need for Speed III - Hot Pursuit

Does someone need more speed?

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Need For Speed II

A really solid racing game with some cool extra features!

Monday, November 21, 2011

The Need For Speed

In the year 1994, the world wasn't ready for the 1st & best racing game!

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Holy crap! An actual update!

A couple bits of news for everyone.

Saturday, November 12, 2011

Serious Sam - The Random Encounter

Random stuff only happens to those "special" people...

Tuesday, November 08, 2011

Serious Sam - Double D

Double the gun... wait... a GUN on a GUN? Oh Yeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaah! More the FUN!

Sunday, November 06, 2011

Serious Sam - Kamikaze Attack!

aaaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGGGGHHHHH!!!!!

Saturday, November 05, 2011

Serious Sam

A really special game for your XBOX!

Thursday, November 03, 2011

Serious Sam HD - The Second Encounter

HD Remake - The Second Encounter!